hgh
Back to product details

Reviews Hgh For Sale #1 Buy HGH SOMATROPIN 12iu rDNA 191aa


Score: 4.31 (votes: 101)
Reviews: 41
41
Score: 4.31 (votes: 101)
Reviews: 41
 
Rating of votes (101)
5
 
 
53customers
4
 
 
30customers
3
 
 
14customers
2
 
 
4customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Joshua Stephens
    Sunday, April 17, 2022, 23:24
    Amazing customer service, teams always there for assistance and helped me with my thousand questions. Prices are awesome and very reasonable. I purchased hgh and IGF-1 LR3 and took both immediately. Got my stuff in fast, and day 3 now, I've noticed a big difference in energy and have gained 6lbs. I'm more than satisfied with my results so far and will definitely be purchasing more products!
  • Travis Ebmeyer
    Thursday, March 10, 2022, 19:43
    Not bad stuff. Actually burns sometimes. Ive noticed my dmged parts soft tissue dmg actually starts hurting real bad about week 2) then i feel like 20 yr old again
  • zach
    Thursday, March 10, 2022, 13:45
    Great service with quick delivery on a solid product! Cheers!
  • Melissa Mayhew
    Monday, January 31, 2022, 18:06
    Awesome! I have been using hgh for anti aging and overall well being! I will complete a cycle and post back. So far so good!
  • Earl Rode IV
    Thursday, January 27, 2022, 15:01
    Best service & quality products I’ve ever found!! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
  • Harry stergiou
    Monday, January 17, 2022, 15:33
    Hi not to sure yet started 2iu a day more for post surgery recovery .will keep posted .But best service and quick .Australia
  • Carl Wollenburg
    Tuesday, January 4, 2022, 13:51
    Exactly what I ordered. Timely shipping. I get good results
  • Michael S
    Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 10:38
    Been testing this product for a few months now… showing great results, no adversities, continuing testing at the same 2.2 iu per day.
  • Kevin M
    Friday, December 3, 2021, 12:49
    Once I figured out the payment part of the order it was very easy. I knew the status of my order every step for the way. Very professional.
  • D
    Friday, December 3, 2021, 08:35
    Great service, fast delivery!