hgh

Ratings and Reviews of HGH SOMATROPIN For Sale - 12iu/vial Human Growth Hormone

Back to product details

Score: 4.10 (votes: 59)
Score: 4.10 (votes: 59)
 
Rating of votes (59)
5
 
 
22customers
4
 
 
24customers
3
 
 
10customers
2
 
 
3customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
MORE PRODUCTS: 13 | 
MORE PRODUCTS per page:
  • Tom A
    Aug 1, 2020, 11:25
    I never received the solution to mix with my powered Hgh. What’s up with that?
    99šąrmš
    Aug 4, 2020, 15:23
    Hi Tom

    The bacteriostatic water is not included with the product it is a separate item, a quick search online will turn up some domestic sources for you.

    All part of the learning process with research

    Welcome aboard
  • Andrew Powell
    Jul 30, 2020, 15:10
    Excellent product! High quality and fast shipping! I plan to be a long time customer.
  • Chad
    Jul 26, 2020, 02:27
    I gave been using 99Sarms's HGH for a couple years now and I have never been disappointed. With the dosage I use, my sleep is better, my skin elasticity is tighter, I feel fuller and my recovery is faster
  • Matt Gabie
    Jul 21, 2020, 09:56
    Great product like everything 99 sarms sells always get it fast and great price. They are always a pleasure to deal with and I’ve been nothing but satisfied since I started ordering from 99 sarms
  • Ryan N
    Jul 20, 2020, 19:19
    Got the product right away in the mail and I enjoyed it just as much as I have loved all of the products from 99SARMS I have gotten.
  • Nick Q
    Jun 26, 2020, 10:25
    I ordered a very small trial..... and followed the website instructions. It was processed with a tracking number and arrived in 2 days. Smooth transaction.
  • Conner
    Jun 23, 2020, 19:48
    Great customer service! Easiest payment methods available on the web! Fastest shipping! I’m going to do some labs and check my IGF-1 and get back to you all!
  • Monk Pulaski
    Jun 19, 2020, 19:40
    Do not hesitate to order! This is the real deal, quality product at a reasonable price. Ordering and payment were simple and hassle free. I have made multiple purchases and will continue to do so. Shipping is fast and discreet and products are ‘as advertised‘. 6 months of results speak for themselves.
    Customer service is outstanding and replies are almost instantaneous. A great all around company.
  • JS
    Mar 5, 2020, 09:21
    Product was delayed in March due to Corona Virus. Received replacement product in April 2020. Tested the product with HGH test kit. Tested positive in both 30 minutes and 1 hour increments per testing protocols. I will purchase again.
  • CHAD NICHOLS
    Nov 4, 2019, 20:42
    accidentally hit the wrong stars without know it.....this stuff is the real thing and it deserves 5 stars hands down
MORE PRODUCTS: 13 | 
MORE PRODUCTS per page: