hgh
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Hgh For Sale | Buy HGH SOMATROPIN 12iu rDNA 191aa


Score: 4.19 (votes: 84)
Reviews: 26
26
 
Score: 4.19 (votes: 84)
Reviews: 26
Rating of votes (84)
5
 
 
38customers
4
 
 
28customers
3
 
 
14customers
2
 
 
4customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Nadine Cascio
    Sunday, March 21, 2021, 11:52
    I only just started using this. I ordered it mostly for Anti aging and fat loss as well as skin tightening. I take it in the morning while fasted and then again at night. The product seems great I can update when I'm able to see results.
  • Pawel Mroz
    Sunday, March 7, 2021, 08:59
    The best product I have tried on the market and I've tried all the top name brands. Tread carefully because it is very strong compared to others so if you've been using 6iu try 2iu of this stuff and see how you feel and go from there. Highly recommend. Service and delivery is quick.
  • Brendan Wilson
    Friday, January 22, 2021, 17:23
    I ordered today and was pleased with their quick turnaround time, packge arrived before date all Seems above board. looking forward to use for my research and will update review
  • Crystal Mueller
    Sunday, November 22, 2020, 16:36
    I bought hgh and bpc157 from them and I can feel it working! I’ve used it before so I know what to expect and I definitely feel it to be effective! I am so happy to have found them.
  • Drone
    Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 20:40
    Been 2 weeks in actually seeing and feeling a fullness in muscles, wife saysove muscle feels fuller too, Honestly wasn't expecting that. Unfortunately since starting ive been trying eat calorie deficit but I'm having massive hunger cravings. Was really hoping to use for a cut but dang may have to bulk, lol. Have noticed better sleep results and energy.
  • Steve Freedman
    Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 04:04
    I enjoy doing repeated business with this great Canadian company.
  • Chris Lamm
    Monday, October 5, 2020, 14:51
    California dreaming with this produce.
    First of all. It’s legit
    Second , it’s high quality
    Third, shipping to Cali is not an issue.
    Very happy client & so is my woman!
  • Jordan
    Sunday, October 4, 2020, 07:37
    Pure gold!
  • Aaron Fitzgerald
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 22:26
    The stuff works well, but they are jacking up the price quite a bit. 10$ a bottle since Nov! Might be getting a bit greedy!
  • Tej Randhawa
    Monday, September 21, 2020, 21:00
    99 SARMS make great quality HGH, their is minimum purchasing quantity is 5 for a reason, if you want to see the results make sure you have minimum one month supply.