tb-500
Back to product details

Reviews TB 500-BPC 157 4mg Vial


Score: 4.37 (votes: 38)
Reviews: 9
9
Score: 4.37 (votes: 38)
Reviews: 9
 
Rating of votes (38)
5
 
 
19customers
4
 
 
14customers
3
 
 
5customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Harry stergiou
    Monday, January 17, 2022, 15:30
    I give this 10 star and 10 star for service .1mg a day healing like crazy .will taper down after next week I added 2iu HGH to amplify the effect .Thinking stopping the GH and run this solo. But bottom line This stuff is working like nothing I have tried before . And i'm treating post surgery after a broken ankle. Many Thanks to who ever is in charge
  • Kawi kelley
    Thursday, July 22, 2021, 19:36
    Again 99 is just a GOD when it comes to all there stuff,dont bother scratching your head,and wondering should I? simple answer is YES all there items are worth every penny.Using this E.D sure helps me out in my condition,( Ive left a few reviews.especially on BPC-157)..you will not be let down PERIOD..You will see and FEEL a whole lot better
  • Shaun Carlson Bro Doctor enhanced fitness
    Sunday, March 21, 2021, 10:31
    I have stood by this company since I started the Realm of Sarms and nootropics they haven’t dissatisfied me one time, try them out see for yourself I’ll be doing a review on my YouTube channel healing tennis elbow with 10 bottles of this peptides
  • Pawel Mroz
    Sunday, March 7, 2021, 08:48
    I have had several digestive and sensitivity issues I was amazed how suddenly I could eat foods that I couldn't before. Funny because I bought this to help heal up some injuries and it helped very well, the digestive side was an unexpected bonus.
  • Brazil
    Sunday, September 27, 2020, 16:21
    got here safe and didn't take long. Seems to be working well so far. I'll add to this review later.
    5 stars
  • Lorenz
    Thursday, March 21, 2019, 23:33
    This is my 4th time using the wolverine stack. Both shoulders are pain free for over 2 yrs now since my first use. I recently sprained my ankle really bad, hairline fracture, pulled ligaments. I could barely walk..I took 2 vials a day. 1 vial morning, 1 vial night time
    After 3 days the swelling was almost gone, it was 3x the size before and I could walk on it with my ankle brace. Now 12 days later and finished a 12 days run, I have very little pain and today I was running on it, no problem. To hell with surgery. This is surgery in a bottle!!
  • Josh Casey
    Sunday, February 24, 2019, 19:07
    Broke my hand last year. Used a full vile each day, for two weeks. at day ten they pulled the pins and told me I heal like wolverine haha. No pain since and as strong as ever
  • Steve Davis
    Sunday, February 24, 2019, 15:02
    Hey guys .

    This product is absolutely amazing in every sense of the word . This has saved me from 2 shoulder surgeries . My shoulders were so bad that I couldn’t put on socks , pants or shirts without the help of someone . To the point where I went to the hospital in tears because the pain was so unbearable. They filled me with morphine and sent me on my way . I contacted John the next day and had a conversation with him about my problem . A few days later I had my tb500&bpc 157 kits in the mail . I started running 1 full bottle in the A.M and 1 Pm . On the 9th day I was pain free and still had 2 bottles left to go . This saved me from weeks and weeks of pain and agony . For years I dealt with this pain . But now even to this day 12 months later I’m still pain free , I’m almost certain this product could heal just about anything , I can’t say enough good things about this product . PLEASE , IF YOURE HAVING ANY ISSUES LIKE I DID PLEASE TRY THIS BEFORE GETTING SURGERY . Thanks again John . Greatly appreciated sir.
  • Dave
    Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 17:19
    Customer service is top-notch, I can stand behind the Wolverine Stack. After 5 days of use I have felt noticeable pain relief and it actually feels like I’m healing. Tendon damage and sciatica - were my main issues, and I have HUGE relief only halfway through my course.