bpc-157 capsules

Ratings and Reviews of BPC 157 CAPSULES 250mcg x 120 - 30mg

Back to product details

Score: 4.19 (votes: 31)
 
Score: 4.19 (votes: 31)
Rating of votes (31)
5
 
 
17customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
7customers
2
 
 
2customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
MORE PRODUCTS: 8 | 
MORE PRODUCTS per page:
  • Dylan Wilson
    Aug 22, 2020, 10:26
    Not sure its helping. Couldn't get advise on dosage
    99šąrmš
    Aug 24, 2020, 00:25
    check here

    https://www.facebook.com/groups/BPCMuscle
  • TR
    Jul 21, 2020, 22:40
    Love this product. Have had hip problems for the past 25 years but bought this due to a rotator cuff injury. It's amazing to wake up pain free in the mornings. Need to order more...
  • Adam Moyer
    Jul 21, 2020, 14:25
    tried bpc157 oral, for a torn rotator cuff and distal bicep tear, used one bottle at recommended dose, happy with results not 100% healed but definitely worth ever penny. next time ill double up
  • Garrett Gange
    Jul 21, 2020, 12:11
    Bought this to research for tennis elbow injury. The injury has lasted approximately eight months and with two weeks on this stuff the injury has since dissipated. This is the real deal.
  • Lance
    Jul 21, 2020, 05:28
    I used this product for IBS flare ups. It can handle the symptoms within a few doses (multiple throughout a day) when it would normally take a week to get under control.
  • Alex wim
    Jul 20, 2020, 19:16
    The product is just amazing, phenomenal and high quality.
    Definitely helped with my rodent injury.
    Bpc help with ovverrall health in a smooth way.
  • Cam
    Jul 3, 2020, 16:05
    This stuff is amazing. I used this for about 2 weeks and 1st time in about 20 years I could play catch with my son without pain in my shoulder. I highly recommend it.
  • Will
    Dec 15, 2019, 20:07
    Finally!
Top News
  • Jul 18, 2020 GW0742 Benefits Exercise and GW0742 benefits have been shown to enhance immune function reduce muscle inflamation and increase endurance capacity.
All news