flmodafinil

Ratings and Reviews of Flmodafinil (CRL 40 940) Capsules

Back to product details

Score: 4.36 (votes: 36)
 
Score: 4.36 (votes: 36)
Rating of votes (36)
5
 
 
22customers
4
 
 
8customers
3
 
 
3customers
2
 
 
3customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
MORE PRODUCTS: 10 | 
MORE PRODUCTS per page:
  • Kain Luciow
    Nov 20, 2020, 07:50
    If i take a little bit, I get a smooth increase in energy levels. No loss of motivation or attention span. Great for at work.
    When I take your average amount or a little more, its like a super modafinil but, much smoother. I dont feel cranked however, I definitely am.
    I'll do the larger amount for staying up light working on my buisness or, reading studies.
  • Anony mous
    Nov 5, 2020, 03:01
    These are really just like dopa, and make it hard to sleep. They do however, offer no clarity or focus. Actually, it's the opposite, since dopa is often an emotional response. I
  • Lauren
    Oct 10, 2020, 09:30
    Amazing product! Use it for focus with work and school and it really helps!
  • Chad
    Jul 26, 2020, 02:29
    I don't have another source to compare this product to, but I have always been pleased with the nootropic products 99Sarm's offer. In particular, my focus and concentration are heightened with this product and I feel more engaged in the work I do
  • philippe boileau
    Jul 21, 2020, 08:17
    This is the real thing if I compare with what I got previously from a reliable and more expensive source. It gives a smoother stimulation than modafinil, less disconnected from others. It also lasts longer. I take it before I wake up so as not to disturb my sleep at night. If I forgot to take it then I skip it to prevent staying awake too long. I take the week-ends off. I still feel the effects the next day. There's part of the stimulation that is not directly related to the molecule but to one of its effect IMO. No need to increase the dosage with time. I prefer the powder and order 10g at a time. To pay for the product I skip buying coffee during the day. My preferred coffee was the blonde from Starbucks, grande of course.
  • Chris St James
    Jul 21, 2020, 08:10
    Ninja Rocketfuel!!
  • Jakoby
    Jul 11, 2020, 07:51
    Idk what happened to the quality of this stuff... the white & green capsules were amazing, top notch, the best... my last order the colour of the capsules changed, one bottle was all green capsules & 2 bottles were different shades of blue. I can almost guarantee with absolute certainty neither contain flmodafinil.. i can sleep like a baby after 4 capsules & (gross i know) but the urine smell change didn't occur. Idk what i got this time but i'm in the process of sending it to a private lab. I LOVED this product. Not sure what happened but I'm really disappointed.
    99šąrmš
    Jul 12, 2020, 19:41

    please send me a pic of the bottle,(the side) the urine comment has us tweaked and the LOT NUMBER will tell us everything about the production, super pissed (haha pun intended) sending replacements and will remove all remaining inventory of that batch... fml on a sunday

    FYI Each batch is produced with different capsule colors and lot numbers it is actualy a quality control feature that helps us identify issues

    thnx
  • Alex Gonzalez
    Jun 7, 2019, 17:01
    Great product . Had me
    Alert and energetic at work ! Recommend it
  • Alex wim
    Mar 14, 2019, 05:42
    the product that ive tried from many suppliers back then wasnt great , but this fl modafinil is real, no anxiety rebound, it is really helpful to get this one in hands.
  • Josh Casey
    Feb 24, 2019, 19:03
    Absolutely an amazing product. Within a couple hours of ingestion you can feel it work, I'm normally very edgy and Moody. This has made me super calm and very focused. After a few days it has completely changed my Outlook and I have stopped taking my antidepressants.
Top News
  • Jul 18, 2020 GW0742 Benefits Exercise and GW0742 benefits have been shown to enhance immune function reduce muscle inflamation and increase endurance capacity.
All news