rad-140

Ratings and Reviews of RAD-140 (Testolone) Capsules 120/10mg

Back to product details

Score: 4.58 (votes: 33)
 
Score: 4.58 (votes: 33)
Rating of votes (33)
5
 
 
23customers
4
 
 
7customers
3
 
 
2customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
MORE PRODUCTS: 11 | 
MORE PRODUCTS per page:
  • Shaun Carlson
    Jan 18, 2021, 22:02
    Hey guys I stand by these products I have tried many and I review them on my YouTube channel Bro Doctor take a peak at the results for yourselves I honestly wish I made
    More cash so I could feel super human forever with these amazing products don’t go away
  • jfray
    Nov 28, 2020, 16:03
    amazing muscle gain, super amazing customer service, and fast shipping.

    This stuff gives my rats insomnia, strong stuff.
  • Josh Casey
    Nov 20, 2020, 06:21
    These are the real deal!
    Great service as always, super fast delivery
  • Sorin M.
    Oct 18, 2020, 15:10
    Good reliable company with good quality service.
    Theirs RAD gave me unprecedented results. This is the real thing. I know cose I bought other's stuff too. I'm gonna stick with the real deal.
  • Othello Buyco
    Aug 19, 2020, 17:19
    Love it! Not even a week I’m seeing results. A little hiccup with the delivery but was resolved quickly. Thank you
  • GJG
    Apr 8, 2020, 00:48
    Excellent product. I find that strength and mass are both up, but not quite as much as the previous order of Rad 140. Will definitely use again though.
  • Eric Fonseca
    Mar 15, 2019, 13:00
    The best Sarm company and best
    Results has been with this! Rad-140
    Will always be in my research.
  • Alexis Wim
    Mar 14, 2019, 05:44
    Its the best rad140 so far, hands down to 99sarms for quality products.
  • Wayne
    Mar 13, 2019, 22:27
    This product puts on size damn fast, recovery seems to be greatly improved an awesome substitute to gear IMO. Plus the added benefit of lil to no sides that I've experienced.
  • Sébastien Boulay
    Feb 25, 2019, 15:00
    Forget about cheap pills and liquid forms... this powder is so potent you will re-order again again...
MORE PRODUCTS: 11 | 
MORE PRODUCTS per page: