testosterone booster

Ratings and Reviews of Testosterone Booster BYL (Blow Your Load)

Back to product details

Score: 4.34 (votes: 62)
 
Score: 4.34 (votes: 62)
Rating of votes (62)
5
 
 
30customers
4
 
 
23customers
3
 
 
9customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
MORE PRODUCTS: 11 | 
MORE PRODUCTS per page:
  • Brendan Miller
    Sep 20, 2020, 15:28
    Real fast shipping, however for some reason, when I order it and only used it once, I had crippling anxiety and panic attacks lasting upwards of a few days even while not still taking it. Mind you the same thing happens when I use natural test boosters with trib and d asparic acid etc... I must be the odd one out that it does that to or it might interact with my antidepressant. Great service though highly recommended.
  • Andrew Powell
    Jul 29, 2020, 15:29
    Awesome, just awesome!
  • Angela Patterson
    Jul 29, 2020, 13:59
    Both my husband and I take this, a must try supplement! We dont go a day without!
  • Garrett Gange
    Jul 21, 2020, 12:05
    Without this stuff, I am nothing!! Every session with the wife now I have now , she asks me what has gotten into you?!
  • J
    Jun 16, 2020, 07:09
    great customer service and quality product
  • Kawi kelley
    May 31, 2020, 14:33
    this is it yup its been a week now and I'm going to leave some feedback..OK where to start...This stuff is the best in the world IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT...BEST IN THE UNIVERSE is what it should say..ive done alot of research on this kind of thing and 99 took this 100% great stuff and ran away with it....It makes you feel great all over,it makes you awake,attentive,horny as fuk is an understatement again.. and overall feeling of a truly well being this is the REAL DEAL..and covid-19 aint got shit on this.. if your debating weather or not to go with this here you go...GET IT you will not be upset or dissapointed in the least.. and your girl or wife will know also (she will be sore lol). well done 99 sarms well fukin done c u guys again on the next order of peptides and these boosters again.:)
  • adrian knight
    Sep 30, 2019, 21:07
    After abusing injectables for years and coming off around 3 years ago my body has been in a very slow repair to get my test back after 3 years it's still way below and that leaves me with little to no sex drive and feeling down but refuse to ever stick a needle in my body again.
    After 2 weeks on mojo, There is 2 of us that wake up together now (like when I was in my 20s) I have more energy, strength, confidence and yes my sex drive is finally back to where my head is turning at every pretty thing I see.
    Gotta say I was doubtful but this has blown me away and will be reordering again 10000%
    crazy fast shipping as well.
  • Alex Gonzalez
    Jun 7, 2019, 17:00
    Awesome product ! Woke up feeling like a lion !
  • Michael Bruce
    May 26, 2019, 16:37
    Took my BYL this morning too, and gonna do another tonight. Last night.....let me tell ya, my wife and I had some explosive, volcanic sex! She had 4 strong orgasms and I had a huge volcanic eruption of an orgasm!
  • Adam Moyer
    Feb 23, 2019, 23:56
    Really to say just this test booster is better, is just an under statement, this product is phenomenal.
MORE PRODUCTS: 11 | 
MORE PRODUCTS per page:
Top News
  • Jul 18, 2020 GW0742 Benefits Exercise and GW0742 benefits have been shown to enhance immune function reduce muscle inflamation and increase endurance capacity.
All news