gw0742
Back to product details

Reviews GW0742 10mg (600mg)


Score: 4.26 (votes: 19)
Reviews: 8
8
Score: 4.26 (votes: 19)
Reviews: 8
 
Rating of votes (19)
5
 
 
11customers
4
 
 
4customers
3
 
 
2customers
2
 
 
2customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Cam Bell
    Monday, April 4, 2022, 08:28
    I'm a teacher and used this over my summer break. I didn't notice anything eye-popping until it was time to go back to classes and none of my clothes fit. I started taking it again last week and can already see results. I've never had any hot flashes or tremors. This stuff is amazing.
  • Jack
    Saturday, March 12, 2022, 22:17
    Order delivery was fairly quick and the product is awesome! Moderate diet and workout and regular use of GW0742 will get you the results you want. Great product!!
  • Shaun Carlson
    Friday, April 30, 2021, 01:27
    Amazing product i get so much benefit cholesterol reduction fat reduction endurance boost I can literally workout on tren and this for hours
  • Pascal CC
    Saturday, March 6, 2021, 23:14
    So far so good, did not change the diet and i feel like i got more energy overall and endurance. It been only a week lets hope it does for 6 week. I have maby drop 0.4bs of fat in this week. Like i said not change in my diet and im not cutting or anything im probly around 18% bf
  • DALE jANZEN
    Monday, September 21, 2020, 06:01
    Was way over hyped and very hard on my stomach, indigestion 24/7 on this stuff
  • Isaac milne
    Thursday, July 9, 2020, 04:46
    Great product dont stree these guys are legit I highly recommend them also postage was pretty quick im very happy to continue to come to these guys for all future sarms here in Australia!!
  • Adam Moyer
    Monday, February 25, 2019, 10:59
    Literally super GW-501516, researching this product I found it had all the great benefits of the GW-501516 plus I found it helped shed body fat quick. Very quickly
  • Tim Smith
    Sunday, February 24, 2019, 09:07
    AWESOME product! I will say that this does work as described. Energy levels through the roof and improved fat to muscle ratio. LOVE it and will continue to use it as long as it's available.