lgd-4033
Back to product details

Reviews LGD-4033 Ligandrol 7.5mg (450mg)


Score: 4.16 (votes: 19)
Reviews: 8
8
Score: 4.16 (votes: 19)
Reviews: 8
 
Rating of votes (19)
5
 
 
9customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
4customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Arthur Barker
    Monday, July 25, 2022, 04:48
    Seems to hold water therefore great for my joints. They want to replace my left knee; i said no. The leg feels okay. I am 70, and was able to get good pumps. Muscles looked fuller, thicker.
  • Steven Garland
    Monday, January 17, 2022, 17:57
    Great company to deal with. Went above and beyond to ensure I got my delivery overseas. Product definitely works. Can see gains reasonably quickly.
  • Michael Warner
    Monday, December 20, 2021, 10:03
    Haven't seen any gains from this
  • thomas
    Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 18:05
    made my hair fall out and crashed my endogenous test levels. The half-life is longer than most people think and I'm pretty sure it was building up in my system. It definitely packed on lots of muscle quickly though!
    99šąrmš
    Saturday, July 3, 2021, 03:50
    Hi Thomas

    Keep those natty test levels peaked on cycle MOJO and BigD will keep your balls pumping monster loads and your rod stiff 24/7
    will absolutely improve the cycle and there would be no PCT needed, sucks about the hair but I have no answers for you my friend. good luck with whatever is next

    Regards

    99
  • Shaun Carlson
    Monday, January 18, 2021, 22:01
    Hey guys I stand by these products I have tried many and I review them on my YouTube channel Bro Doctor take a peak at the results for yourselves I honestly wish I made
    More cash so I could feel super human forever with these amazing products don’t go away
  • STARMAN
    Thursday, July 23, 2020, 17:41
    My favorite you feel it instantly.
  • Mikeo Heseltine
    Sunday, March 31, 2019, 21:42
    LGD 4033 is all that it raved up to be! I may sound bias but it’s my favourite compound that I’ve used and in my short two year stint I’ve used a few!
    LGD4033 is my favourite compound because it honestly gives the same effect as anadrol.. but minimal if any sides ... I ran LGD at 10-20mg daily for 8/9 months sarms cycle with minimal suppression on the other hand I ran anadrol 50mg pre workout for 100 days and suffered laboured breathing and joint pain heightened blood pressure

    While running lgd I gained size and strength noticeably quickly and felt healthy and great doing it there is no doubt to this sarms capability and it can only get better stacking it with other sarms like RAD140 or S23 for some really serious size and strength gains! I could go on for days about this compound ... but I think you get what I’m saying!
  • Adam Moyer
    Saturday, February 23, 2019, 09:10
    Great product that provides great result, combined with Rad140 i got a nice lean more full look, strength and endurance increased noticeably. Love LGD