rad-140
Back to product details

Reviews RAD-140 Testolone 15mg (900mg)


Score: 4.54 (votes: 35)
Reviews: 13
13
Score: 4.54 (votes: 35)
Reviews: 13
 
Rating of votes (35)
5
 
 
24customers
4
 
 
7customers
3
 
 
3customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Michael Warner
    Monday, December 20, 2021, 10:05
    I don't think it's as good as others say I haven't seen any gains .
  • Pawel Mroz
    Sunday, March 7, 2021, 08:50
    Works very well to achieve a cut, helped me drop 40lbs in a 8 weeks and pack on lean muscle which stayed even after not going to the gym for over 2 months and doing pct. Delivery was top notch, fir for a king. Ordered in the afternoon and received in the evening.
  • Shaun Carlson
    Monday, January 18, 2021, 22:02
    Hey guys I stand by these products I have tried many and I review them on my YouTube channel Bro Doctor take a peak at the results for yourselves I honestly wish I made
    More cash so I could feel super human forever with these amazing products don’t go away
  • jfray
    Saturday, November 28, 2020, 16:03
    amazing muscle gain, super amazing customer service, and fast shipping.

    This stuff gives my rats insomnia, strong stuff.
  • Josh Casey
    Friday, November 20, 2020, 06:21
    These are the real deal!
    Great service as always, super fast delivery
  • Sorin M.
    Sunday, October 18, 2020, 15:10
    Good reliable company with good quality service.
    Theirs RAD gave me unprecedented results. This is the real thing. I know cose I bought other's stuff too. I'm gonna stick with the real deal.
  • Othello Buyco
    Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 17:19
    Love it! Not even a week I’m seeing results. A little hiccup with the delivery but was resolved quickly. Thank you
  • GJG
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 00:48
    Excellent product. I find that strength and mass are both up, but not quite as much as the previous order of Rad 140. Will definitely use again though.
  • Eric Fonseca
    Friday, March 15, 2019, 13:00
    The best Sarm company and best
    Results has been with this! Rad-140
    Will always be in my research.
  • Alexis Wim
    Thursday, March 14, 2019, 05:44
    Its the best rad140 so far, hands down to 99sarms for quality products.