rad-140
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of RAD 140 15mg (900mg) | Rad 140 For Sale | Testolone


Score: 4.59 (votes: 34)
Reviews: 12
12
 
Score: 4.59 (votes: 34)
Reviews: 12
Rating of votes (34)
5
 
 
24customers
4
 
 
7customers
3
 
 
2customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Pawel Mroz
    Sunday, March 7, 2021, 08:50
    Works very well to achieve a cut, helped me drop 40lbs in a 8 weeks and pack on lean muscle which stayed even after not going to the gym for over 2 months and doing pct. Delivery was top notch, fir for a king. Ordered in the afternoon and received in the evening.
  • Shaun Carlson
    Monday, January 18, 2021, 22:02
    Hey guys I stand by these products I have tried many and I review them on my YouTube channel Bro Doctor take a peak at the results for yourselves I honestly wish I made
    More cash so I could feel super human forever with these amazing products don’t go away
  • jfray
    Saturday, November 28, 2020, 16:03
    amazing muscle gain, super amazing customer service, and fast shipping.

    This stuff gives my rats insomnia, strong stuff.
  • Josh Casey
    Friday, November 20, 2020, 06:21
    These are the real deal!
    Great service as always, super fast delivery
  • Sorin M.
    Sunday, October 18, 2020, 15:10
    Good reliable company with good quality service.
    Theirs RAD gave me unprecedented results. This is the real thing. I know cose I bought other's stuff too. I'm gonna stick with the real deal.
  • Othello Buyco
    Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 17:19
    Love it! Not even a week I’m seeing results. A little hiccup with the delivery but was resolved quickly. Thank you
  • GJG
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 00:48
    Excellent product. I find that strength and mass are both up, but not quite as much as the previous order of Rad 140. Will definitely use again though.
  • Eric Fonseca
    Friday, March 15, 2019, 13:00
    The best Sarm company and best
    Results has been with this! Rad-140
    Will always be in my research.
  • Alexis Wim
    Thursday, March 14, 2019, 05:44
    Its the best rad140 so far, hands down to 99sarms for quality products.
  • Wayne
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 22:27
    This product puts on size damn fast, recovery seems to be greatly improved an awesome substitute to gear IMO. Plus the added benefit of lil to no sides that I've experienced.