big-dick-stack
Back to product details

Reviews BIG DICK STACK


Score: 4.59 (votes: 22)
Reviews: 11
11
Score: 4.59 (votes: 22)
Reviews: 11
 
Rating of votes (22)
5
 
 
14customers
4
 
 
7customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Andy Padilla jr
    Saturday, October 22, 2022, 23:39
    My dick has been acting up for the past week lol dick hard as a rock and fat asf also super horny loving this stuff
  • Kawi kelley
    Saturday, October 8, 2022, 14:43
    OK I FOUND THE MAGIC POTION.READ BELOW...

    1. THESE VERY SAME CAPSULES BIG D/Mojo test booster.

    2.Tadalafil cap 1

    3.A SHOT of PT 141.

    HOLY FAAAAAAKKKKK, remember tadalafil will stay in the system up to 36 hrs AND PT 141 up to 72 hrs..you will have a semi ALL DAY,AND NIGHT.its like "RELEASE THE CRAKKENNNNN".WOW RON JEREMY AINT GOT SHIT ON THIS GUARANTEED boner popper.. IT WILL WORK ...and hours on standby it shall b..

    AMAZING PRODUCT AND DON'T SAY I DIDN'T WARN YOUR ASSES
  • ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Alain R Loyns
    Saturday, March 12, 2022, 20:26
    Power to the pootso.....
  • henry boonstra
    Saturday, October 23, 2021, 17:15
    In all honesty this is helping me not peeing so much when trying to sleep I am 65 and it's really helpful
  • Jordan
    Sunday, June 6, 2021, 14:10
    I'm 6 weeks off TRT, after being on blast and cruise for about 8 years.

    I have been taking 3 mojo per day, and 3 big D late afternoon, for about 4 weeks. This product is really amazing. After letting the test completely exit my system I felt just horrible. Empty and mentally weak- but I feel completely like myself again.

    I actually feel better than I did on TRT dose. Try this shit, 3 dollars a day to feel like I did when I was 22? Sold, for life.
  • Brett
    Saturday, May 29, 2021, 17:09
    A must for any sarm cycle. Sex drive, energy, overall mood on these are amazing. Zero suppression experienced while running rad140. Don’t neglect your gains. Purchase these products.
  • Alexandre Galipeau
    Thursday, April 1, 2021, 16:41
    #11971 mojo is fire, I really like it I ordered the big d and mojo stack and I am very satisfied with it ! I Recommend anyone that have low testosterone on sarms cycle
  • Courtney
    Saturday, January 2, 2021, 16:59
    When I purchased the stack, I was a little skeptical of the product. However, it has only been a few days since I have been using it and the results are awesome! I have alot of energy and I have more focus. And the physical results are even more telling. Stronger erections, longer sessions with my girl, and larger more intense orgasms...for both me and her LOL! I will be buying another stack real soon.
  • Spencer
    Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 17:40
    I (22m) was extremely skeptical at first. As someone who is currently on prescribed TRT I sit at 12nmol. I just had my blood results come in today and was sitting at 24nmol! I couldn’t not me more impressed. This stuff is crazy, and you’re missing out if you’re not on it.
  • Aaron
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 09:38
    I noticed significantly more energy and stamina throughout the day working in construction..
    and ofcourse bigger, harder erections with huge loads, my girl was leaking all day lol.
    I've been taking 2 scoops of each per day. 1 Morning and 1 at night. Thanks 99