big dick
Back to product details

Reviews Big Dick Pills - BIG.D 150mg (900mg)


Score: 4.08 (votes: 24)
Reviews: 8
8
Score: 4.08 (votes: 24)
Reviews: 8
 
Rating of votes (24)
5
 
 
10customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
8customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Travis Ebmeyer
    Thursday, March 10, 2022, 19:44
    Dont waste the money
  • Ian
    Thursday, March 10, 2022, 08:33
    Always reliable. Works like magic - I'm thankful... the wife is thankful.
  • Travis Mazzeo
    Monday, August 2, 2021, 20:50
    Holy f#%kin sshit!! The results are in the name. Big D blows any other t booster and dick pill out of the water....
  • Pete Gibson
    Saturday, October 3, 2020, 17:49
    Wow
  • Tarlochan Randhawa
    Monday, September 21, 2020, 21:09
    Great product works like miracle with mojo, that can be the best PCT along with HCG . Boost up your test level naturally without any side effects. Thank you 99 SARMS team for making excellent products for us .
  • Silas Mclean
    Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 03:28
    Absolutely fucking amazing!! GREW MY DICK 10 FOLD! Usually, I don't see great results when it comes to dick pills... bit Big D is top of the top. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Huge dick
    99šąrmš
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 22:03
    Amazing we do not have you as a client who actually bought this product.... Please change this review or provide proof of purchase if you are to leave a review on the products.

    Does not matter that it is a good review or bad review, only that it is a real review
  • Chad
    Sunday, July 26, 2020, 02:32
    The taste of this product is not the best, but it is worth it for the results. I am harder with erections and hang longer when flaccid. My recovery time is improved and I all around have that vigor of a 20 year old
  • Paul
    Saturday, May 2, 2020, 20:44
    just letting you know.. took the new nasty ass red stuff for a few days.. didn’t fuck for a couple days.. but when we did.. something fucking weird happened.. so I was about to cum on her tits and I put my head back.. and I said I was about to cum.. she said you are already cumming like 3-4 seconds before I actually came.. was fucking intense! And so much! Woman was pumped and I was puzzled as fuck! Amazing product bro! Amazing! FUCKING! PRODUCT!