flmodafinil
Back to product details

Reviews Flmodafinil CRL-40,940, and lauflumide - 125mg (2500mg)


Score: 4.43 (votes: 49)
Reviews: 17
17
Score: 4.43 (votes: 49)
Reviews: 17
 
Rating of votes (49)
5
 
 
31customers
4
 
 
11customers
3
 
 
4customers
2
 
 
3customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Travis Ebmeyer
    Thursday, March 10, 2022, 19:41
    Dunno what stuff was actually supposed to do. I blew through them so fast thinking I would at least get something from it
  • Alex
    Thursday, March 10, 2022, 05:04
    The product is excellent, keeps sens of urgency and focus on tasks.
  • Stephen S
    Sunday, February 20, 2022, 09:42
    Def one of my go-to nootrpics. Great strength. Wish the pill size was 75 mg and not 125mg which it came in. I don't mind taking 125mg but sometimes I like lower dosing. Just recommendation to company. Great company. Used bitcoin, saved some money, they also threw in a free bottle $60 value for my first order of one of their other products. Was very pleased with this. Shipping also took around 7-8 days to usa. (Canada to Florida). Overall great experience. Will certainly order again, as they seem to keep most of their product in stock. Was using a diff company first, but they never had anything in inventory.
  • Chris A
    Saturday, August 28, 2021, 03:04
    My 3rd order from site. This product really helps me through long night at work.
  • Jordan
    Sunday, June 6, 2021, 14:02
    Quite impressed with this efficacy of this compound. I dose 2 pills on days I am feeling particularly groggy or slow, but it removes the brain fog completely. (Grogginess from sleeping medication, melatonin, short sleep, ect)

    I have a prescription for vyvanse for ADD, which I still use sometimes, but more often than not I find myself choosing to take Flmodafanil because it's smoother and doesn't really feel like a stimulant. Just awake and clear.
  • Charles-Philippe Larouche
    Saturday, January 23, 2021, 19:47
    This stuff is really potent
  • Pawel Mroz
    Thursday, December 17, 2020, 13:06
    Amazing product, I absolutely love it. Don't do too much or you won't sleep.
  • Kain Luciow
    Friday, November 20, 2020, 07:50
    If i take a little bit, I get a smooth increase in energy levels. No loss of motivation or attention span. Great for at work.
    When I take your average amount or a little more, its like a super modafinil but, much smoother. I dont feel cranked however, I definitely am.
    I'll do the larger amount for staying up light working on my buisness or, reading studies.
  • Anony mous
    Thursday, November 5, 2020, 03:01
    These are really just like dopa, and make it hard to sleep. They do however, offer no clarity or focus. Actually, it's the opposite, since dopa is often an emotional response. I
  • Lauren
    Saturday, October 10, 2020, 09:30
    Amazing product! Use it for focus with work and school and it really helps!