hgh

Ratings and Reviews of HGH SOMATROPIN For Sale - 12iu/vial Human Growth Hormone

Back to product details

Score: 4.15 (votes: 68)
Score: 4.15 (votes: 68)
 
Rating of votes (68)
5
 
 
28customers
4
 
 
26customers
3
 
 
10customers
2
 
 
4customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
MORE PRODUCTS: 17 | 
MORE PRODUCTS per page:
  • Conner
    Jun 23, 2020, 19:48
    Great customer service! Easiest payment methods available on the web! Fastest shipping! I’m going to do some labs and check my IGF-1 and get back to you all!
  • Monk Pulaski
    Jun 19, 2020, 19:40
    Do not hesitate to order! This is the real deal, quality product at a reasonable price. Ordering and payment were simple and hassle free. I have made multiple purchases and will continue to do so. Shipping is fast and discreet and products are ‘as advertised‘. 6 months of results speak for themselves.
    Customer service is outstanding and replies are almost instantaneous. A great all around company.
  • JS
    Mar 5, 2020, 09:21
    Product was delayed in March due to Corona Virus. Received replacement product in April 2020. Tested the product with HGH test kit. Tested positive in both 30 minutes and 1 hour increments per testing protocols. I will purchase again.
  • CHAD NICHOLS
    Nov 4, 2019, 20:42
    accidentally hit the wrong stars without know it.....this stuff is the real thing and it deserves 5 stars hands down
  • Hyinthesky
    Sep 13, 2019, 18:01
    OUTSTANDING!!! I’ve orders a couple of times. Both orders were complete and on time. Great product as advertised. Trustworthy source for what you need. Don’t waste your time wondering if they are legit. They are and the support is too!!
  • Rafael
    Sep 4, 2019, 12:59
    I highly recommend this product. I see great results with my body.. I will be ordering more in the future once I run out. Very good stuff.
  • Patrick Hotte
    Feb 24, 2019, 14:36
    Best hgh there is! Period! Dont bother trying other or cheaper ones cause its crap. This is legit top grade stuff. Ive done many kits off and on past few years. Has helped in the repairs of my shoulder of years of work abuse and gym. Havent had problems since the first 2 kits i did. Makes you feel great, swole, just all around good. Fastest shipping ive ever had in years and best customer service on any questions or concerns. Ill be using these products for a long time.
MORE PRODUCTS: 17 | 
MORE PRODUCTS per page:
Top News
  • Jul 18, 2020 GW0742 Benefits Exercise and GW0742 benefits have been shown to enhance immune function reduce muscle inflamation and increase endurance capacity.
All news